The Official Website of DePaul University Athletics

January 2012 Archives

TV Broadcast Information for Rutgers Game

|
DePaul's game at Rutgers on Wednesday will be broadcasted on the BIG EAST Network. Start time for the Blue Demons and Scarlet Knights is 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT. Below are the markets that will broadcast the game.

Market (Rank) - TV Station
New York (1) - SNY
Chicago (3) - The U Too (WCIU-DT2)
Philadelphia (4) - WFMZ-DT4
Washington, D.C. (8) - MASN (tape delay at 11:30 p.m. ET)
Baltimore (27) - MASN (tape delay at 11:30 p.m. ET)
Hartford & New Haven, Conn. (30) - SNY-CT
Rockford, Ill. (134) - WTVO-DT2

The broadcast is also available online at ESPN3.com.



TV Broadcast Information for Louisville Game

|
DePaul's game at Louisville on Saturday will be broadcasted on the BIG EAST Network. Start time for the Blue Demons and Cardinals is 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT. Below are the markets that will broadcast the game.

Market (Rank) - TV Station
New York (1) - MSG
Chicago (3) - The U Too
Washington, D.C. (8) - MASN
Baltimore (27) - MASN
Louisville (48) - WHAS
New Orleans (52) - COX-NO
Providence-New Bedford, R.I. (53) - COX-NE
Rockford, Ill. (134) - WTVO-DT2

The broadcast is also available online at ESPN3.com.

DePaul Distinctions Honors Blue Demon Student-Athletes

|
"When it comes to stereotypes about student athletes, DePaul is a myth buster," says Joe Filkins, associate director, Institutional Research & Market Analytics.

BIG EAST Network Information for Villanova Game

| | TrackBacks (0)
DePaul's game at Villanova on Sunday will be broadcasted on the BIG EAST Network. Start time for the Blue Demons and Wildcats is Noon ET/11 a.m. CT. Below are the markets that will broadcast the game.

Market (Rank) - TV Station
New York (1) - SNY
Chicago (3) - WCUU (The U Too)
Philadelphia (4) - WPHL
Washington, D.C. (8) - MASN
Tampa-St. Petersburg (14) - Brighthouse
Denver (17) - Altitude
Orlando-Dayton Beach-Melbourne, Fla. (19) - Brighthouse
Pittsburgh (23) - Root Sports
Baltimore (27) - MASN
Milwaukee (34) - TW-WI
New Orleans (52) - COX-NO
Providence-New Bedford, R.I. (53) - COX-NE
Green Bay-Appleton, Wis. (69) - TW-WI2
Rockford, Ill. (134) - WTVO-DT2

The broadcast is also available online at ESPN3.com but it is subject to blackout in the following markets: New York, Baltimore, Providence, West Virginia, Milwaukee, Denver, New Orleans, Central Florida and South Florida.