NCAA Certification

DePaul Certification header
Welcome Purpose and Goals Steering Committee Subcommittees Governance and Commitment to Rules Compliance
Academic Integrity Gender/Diversity Issues and Student-Athlete Well-Being Written Plan NCAA Self Study Report Peer Team Review Visit
Contact Us

Steering Committee


  • Bob Kozoman, Executive Vice President

Committee Members

  • Rev. Dennis Holtschneider, C.M., President of DePaul University
  • Jean Lenti Ponsetto, Director of Athletics
  • Rev. Ed Udovic, Secretary of the University and Senior Executive for University Mission
  • John McEnroe, Professor of Accountancy & Faculty Athletics Representative (FAR)
  • Barbara Schaffer, Director of Sexual Harassment Policy Office
  • Kathryn Statz, Associate Athletics Director for Varsity Sports (SWA)
  • Dunja Antunovic, Former student-athlete and Captains' Council President (graduated June 2009)

Support Staff

  • Kathryn Statz, Athletics Certification Liaison
  • Susan Kosinski, Report Writer



  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago



» «