The Official Website of DePaul University Athletics
 
GameTracker

Upcoming Games With Gametracker Coverage

Super Scoreboard

Monday, Sept 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf vs D.A. Weibring Intercollegiate - Day Two 5th/15 Live Scoring
 
Wednesday, Sept 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer vs Drake 12:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Thursday, Sept 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer vs Cincinnati 4:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Sept 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Penn State 6:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at UIC 7:00 PM CT Gametracker
Women's Volleyball vs Eastern Illinois 10:30 AM CT Gametracker
Women's Volleyball vs East Carolina 1:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Sept 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Northwestern 7:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Thursday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer vs Georgetown 4:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Sept 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at St. John's 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer vs Seton Hall 1:00 PM CT Gametracker
Women's Volleyball at Providence 4:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Sept 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer vs Providence 1:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Oct 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer vs Loyola-Chicago 12:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Thursday, Oct 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Seton Hall 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Oct 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Creighton 7:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Georgetown 7:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Oct 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Villanova 12:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer vs Georgetown 12:00 PM CT Gametracker
Women's Soccer vs Creighton 3:00 PM CT Gametracker
Women's Volleyball vs Marquette 7:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Oct 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Xavier 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Oct 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Xavier 3:00 PM CT Gametracker