The Official Website of DePaul University Athletics
 
GameTracker

Upcoming Games With Gametracker Coverage

Super Scoreboard

Wednesday, Nov 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Lehigh 7:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Nov 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Northwestern 7:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Nov 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Stanford 1:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Dec 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Northern Illinois 8:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Dec 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Butler 12:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Dec 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Milwaukee 1:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Dec 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Notre Dame 8:15 PM CT Gametracker
 
Thursday, Dec 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at George Washington 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Dec 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Illinois State 3:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Dec 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Connecticut 6:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Monday, Dec 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Hampton 7:00 PM CT Gametracker