The Official Website of DePaul University Athletics
 
GameTracker

Upcoming Games With Gametracker Coverage

Super Scoreboard

Thursday, Dec 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at Oregon State 9:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Dec 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Connecticut 6:30 PM CT Gametracker ESPN3
 
Monday, Dec 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Hampton 7:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Dec 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Marquette 4:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Jan 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Villanova 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Jan 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Xavier 1:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Jan 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Georgetown 4:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Jan 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Marquette 7:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Jan 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Xavier 2:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Jan 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Georgetown 8:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Jan 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at St. John's 10:30 AM CT Gametracker