Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine Staff

Sue Walsh
Sue Walsh
D.N., MEd, ATC, ACSM
Director of Sports Medicine Phone: (773) 325-4473
Email: swalsh@depaul.edu

Dave McAuliffe
Dave McAuliffe
MA, ATC, CSCS
Assistant Director of Sports Medicine Phone: (773) 325-1451
Email: dmcaulif@depaul.eduWomen's Basketball


Mike Sommer
Mike Sommer
Assistant Director of Sports Medicine Phone: (773) 325-4894
Email: msommer2@depaul.eduMen's Basketball

Ryan Grebner
Patrick Pauley
ATC
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer Phone: (773) 325-4679
E-mail: ppauley@depaul.edu 
Women's Soccer, Men's and Women's Tennis, Golf

Ryan Grebner
Ryan Grebner
ATC
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer Phone: (773) 325-4679
E-mail: rgrebner@depaul.edu 
Volleyball, Track & Field

Kierra Croons
Kierra Croons
ATC
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer Phone: (773) 325-4679
E-mail:
kcroons@depaul.edu

Staff
Kristen Neisler
PT, ATC
NovaCare Staff Phone: (773) 325-4341
Email: kneisler@depaul.edu

Brett Painter 
Brett Painter
PT
NovaCare Staff Phone: (773) 525-4966
Email: tba
WinTrust Arena Coming Soon

GET SOCIAL

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

Instagram

Facebook

» «