Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine Staff

Sue Walsh
Sue Walsh
D.N., MEd, ATC, ACSM
Director of Sports Medicine Phone: (773) 325-4473
Email: swalsh@depaul.edu

Dave McAuliffe
Dave McAuliffe
MA, ATC, CSCS
Assistant Director of Sports Medicine Phone: (773) 325-1451
Email: dmcaulif@depaul.edu
Women's Basketball


Mike Sommer
Mike Sommer
Assistant Director of Sports Medicine Phone: (773) 325-4894
Email: msommer2@depaul.edu
Men's Basketball

Ryan Grebner
Patrick Pauley
ATC
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer Phone: (773) 325-4679
E-mail: ppauley@depaul.edu 
Men's Soccer, Track & Field

Ryan Grebner
Ryan Grebner
ATC
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer Phone: (773) 325-4679
E-mail: rgrebner@depaul.edu 
Volleyball, Softball

Kierra Croons
Kierra Croons
ATC
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer Phone: (773) 325-4679
E-mail:
kcroons@depaul.edu
Women's Soccer, Golf
Men's & Women's Tennis

Staff
Kristen Neisler
PT, ATC
NovaCare Staff Phone: (773) 325-4341
Email: kneisler@depaul.edu

Brett Painter 
Brett Painter
PT
NovaCare Staff Phone: (773) 525-4966
Email: bjpainter@selectmedical.com
WinTrust Arena Coming Soon

GET SOCIAL

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

Instagram

Facebook

» «