Catch The Dave Leitao Show Tonight on 670 The Score
Dec. 26, 2017

Listen Online: 670 The Score | Basketball Ticket Information: Online Ticket Office

CHICAGO – This week's Dave Leitao Show is tonight as the head coach of Blue Demons talks DePaul hoops on WSCR 670 The Score. Fans can tune in to 670 AM or online at www.670thescore.com at 9:30 p.m. to hear Coach Leitao preview a huge week as the Blue Demons face No. 1/1 Villanova and No. 6/5 Xavier to start BIG EAST play.

The 30-minute show runs throughout the season with Leitao and primary host Laurence Holmes covering the latest on the DePaul basketball program.

The Blue Demons and top-ranked Wildcats meet at Wintrust Arena on Wednesday night. Start time is 6:30 p.m. and the game can be seen live on CBS Sports Network and heard on 670 The Score. Following the Villanova game, DePaul travels to Xavier for a Saturday afternoon game at Cintas Center in Cincinnati.

In addition to the Dave Leitao Show, the 2017-18 radio schedule on 670 The Score features 24 regular-season games while all 30 games can be heard on the airwaves of Chicago during the season. Five games will be carried on WIND 560 AM and one contest can be heard on WYLL 1160 AM.

Tickets are on sale now through the DePaul ticket office. A variety of mini-plans are available along with single-game tickets and discounted rates for groups. For more information, call the ticket office at (773) 325-SLAM.

The 2017-18 campaign is the 21st season of DePaul basketball on WSCR 670 The Score as the station remains one of the most popular spots on the dial in the Chicagoland area. The 50,000-watt station can be heard in 38 states and Canada.

2017-18 Dave Leitao Show Schedule
Wednesday, Nov. 8 – 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 14 – 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 21 – 9:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 29 – 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 5 – 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 12 – 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 19 – 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 26 – 9:30 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 4 – 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 9 – 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 16 – 9:30 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 25 – 9:30 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 1 – 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 6 – 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 13 – 9:30 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 19 – 9:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 28 – 9:30 p.m.
Monday, March 5 – 9:30 p.m.


 

 

Buy Tickets

GET SOCIAL

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

Instagram

Facebook

» «